Cinerama

Seattle's Most Epic Movie Experience

  • Dolby Atmos Sound

  • Laser Projected Picture

  • Reserved Seating

  • Local Wines, Beers, & Ciders

  • New Upgraded Seats

  • Tasty Local Food & Snacks

News and Announcements

Eight Days of Oscar Returns to Cinerama

Beginning Friday, February 19, Cinerama will screen all eight best picture-nominated films in anticipation of the 88th Academy Awards. The theater will feature one movie per day, with multiple show times to choose from. The marathon will conclude with Three Dollar Bill Cinema and Gay City Health Project's 11th Annual Academy Awards Party on Sunday, February 28.  The event will benefit both local nonprofits. Advance tickets to all screenings of nominated films are now available here, while tickets to the Annual Academy Award Party can be purchased through Stranger Tickets. Don't miss this opportunity to see the past year's best films at Seattle's most epic theater!
 
Full schedule:
Friday, Feb. 19 | 12:30, 3:45, 7:00, 10:15 |Mad Max: Fury Road
Saturday, Feb. 20 | 12:00, 3:30, 7:00, 10:30 | The Martian
Sunday, Feb. 21 | 12:00, 3:30, 7:00, 10:30 | Bridge of Spies
Monday, Feb. 22 | 12:00, 3:00, 9:15 | Room
Tuesday, Feb. 23 | 12:00, 3:00, 9:15 | Brooklyn
Wednesday, Feb. 24 | 12:30, 3:45, 7:00, 10:15 | Spotlight
Thurs, Feb. 25 | 12:30, 3:45, 7:00, 10:15 | The Big Short
Friday, Feb. 26 | 11:30, 3:15, 7:00, 10:45 | Revenant

  • Seattle Cinerama to Reopen on November 20

    Greetings, loyal fans! We've been working hard on renovations the past few months so that we may continue to offer you the best moviegoing experience in Seattle. We can finally announce that we are celebrating our grand reopening on Thursday, November 20 at 8 p.m. for The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1.

    Read more >

  •    2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   

Press Contact

Press Releases

Location and Neighborhood


2100 4th Avenue Seattle, WA 98121
(206) 448-6680
Box Office opens 1 hour prior to first show

Directions Virtual Tour

Accessibility

Booking Groups